5th AGM on 24 Jan 2016 (Sunday), 9am at Playground

01 December, 2013

4th AGM (1 Dec 2013)

Acacia Puteri 7 RA’s 4th AGM were held on the morning of 1st December 2013 (Sunday) at the Acacia Puteri 7 playground. The number of fellow residents turning up for the event is quite encouraging.

Before the events started, residents enjoy the refreshment provided by the catering services.

For the day’s event, we were honoured to have Mr. Chang Kim Loong (New Zone 16 MPSJ Councillor) as our honourable invited guest.

RA introduces and welcome our invited Honorable dignitaries and guest, followed by speeches from Zone 16 MPSJ Councillor Chang Kim Loong.

Later, RA to receive and adopt the Activities Report, Audited Statement of Account, Achievements & Implementation, Matter Resolved, Amendments of Constitution, Any Other Matters and Future Plan.

New Committee Members for the year 2013/2014 were also elected during the AGM including 2 Honorary Auditors.

The Lucky Draw finally started with prizes such as 10 hampers sponsored by Mr. Chang Kim Loong (JKP Zone 16), 2 nos of Putrajaya Marriott Hotel & Palm Hotel Dining Voucher (Sponsored by IOI Properties), and in addition, IOI Properties also sponsored 6 carton of mineral waters.

The event adjourned around 11am and taken a group photos of New Committee Members. Final cleaning up of the playground were carried out by RA and some ever-helpful residents.

New Committee Members 2013/2014

Chairman: Yong Kah Choon
Vice Chairman: Tan Bee Sang

Secretary: Jacky Teh
Asst. Secretary: Terrence Richard JR

Treasurer: Beh Mee Ni
Asst. Treasurer: Rama

Legal Advisor: Au Seng Heng

Committee Members:
(7/3) Low Suet Cheng • Choo Yin Foong 
(7/4) Chung Yow Fatt • Ng Chin Hui 
(7/5) Liew Choon Fatt • Ng Hock Seng • Hafez Reza • Teoh Guan Heok • Kong Siew Choo 
(7/6) Teh Boon Joo

Auditors: Alex Goh (7/4), Tai Chin Choon (7/6)